COMPANY

Since our foundation as an armature winding shop in 1948, besecke has evolved from a one-man electrical shop into a contemporary global player in the automation and system technology. The company joined the Lürssen Group in 1989 and at present, employs more than 200 professionals at four different North European locations.

besecke has been installing its technology worldwide while mainly focusing on the maritime systems, food industry, automotives, and specialized engineering.

Our objective has been to deliver, to each of our customers, complete solutions from a single supplier, with teams highlighting dedicated professionals and cross-functional competencies.

Highly qualified engineers, software developers, and project and construction managers will deliver customized innovations – from drafting the project plans to bringing them successfully to a close. Our Quality Management, which is certified in compliance with the ISO 9001:2008, guarantees smooth processes and maximum attainable reliability.

We accommodate our customers' need for lasting business relationships by maintaining expert staff for years. These professionals become thoroughly familiar with our customers' specifications and remain the main expert contact throughout future projects. Trust, confidentiality and common basis for success is what counts for us and our customers.

Download Core Competencies Maritime Systeme

Download Core Competencies Industry

 

 

 

THREE STABLE LOCATIONS AND WORLDWIDE PROJECTS

besecke supplies worldwide its automation solutions from its four Northern European locations.

Each location stands for different expertise and contributes to the company as a whole. This creates synergies that have already made besecke into a system supplier in many subsegments.

BREMEN

besecke's offices in Bremen serve as company's headquarters. They accommodate company's management and are the main hub linking the entire company. The location itself employs 158 people, who deal with different projects and take care of the centralized purchasing and sales. The warehouse and the electric cabinet production workshop are located here as well.

View your contact

EMDEN

Because of its proximity to the Volkswagen factory, it's no wonder that besecke's main focus in Emden is on the automotives. Besides Volkswagen, other manufacturers (e.g. BMW) have also benefited, since 2004, from the expertise our 10-man team offers – when it comes to creating specific surroundings for the controller technology, in particular. For instance, our fellow colleagues in Emden are specialists for auto-paint finishing lines. Such production lines use robots to apply paint to automobiles in a technically correct manner.

View your contact

ROSTOCK

besecke's new location in Rostock was inaugurated in 2013, with the goal of concentrating on the maritime field. Its young team is made up of 12 employees. Their focus is on projecting and developing unique customized projects and innovative system solutions for ships of various sizes and types.

For instance, the complete infotainment system, installed in the river cruise boats of the Dutch ScenicCruises shipping company, represents one of the best-known development projects. Further, the team also works on such research topics as the on-board fuel efficiency, which is accomplished in cooperation with the Maza-mv seafaring institute and the Rostock University.

View your contact

PARTNERSHIPS

No two projects are alike. A diversity of industries, with even a larger diversity of factories, keep testing daily the flexibility and adaptability limits of besecke's employees. This fact doesn't only call for an exceptional know-how but implies a complex, efficient partnership network. That's especially true when we manage projects and besecke acts as the general contractor. By relying exclusively on our business partners and suppliers, based on our positive past experiences, we make sure we continue to supply the best quality.

This entails that we only use modules that are manufactured by global brand leaders. That's why besecke is officially licensed as the Janitza Solution Partner, Siemens Solution Partner, WAGO Solution Provider, Wonderware System Integrator, or Schneider System Integrator. Furthermore, we keep on developing innovative solutions, in close cooperation with various research institutes, such as the University of Applied Sciences in Bremen, Emden, and Wilhelmshaven, the Seafaring Institute Warnemünde and German Aerospace Center (DLR).

CUSTOMERS

Most of our customers have been using our services for years, even decades. Nearly all companies that come from Northern Germany and operate globally put trust in besecke by naturally integrating besecke's products as part of their technical systems. Thus, it can be said that with respect to globally renowned brand names our customer list is like a "who's who" list.

Where can you find besecke's technological solutions globally? Just review the following map. The subsequent customer list is only an excerpt as to references.

CERTIFICATIONS

Our mission is to produce the best quality, security and safety – concerning our employees, customers, and suppliers. Numerous certifications, licenses and awards demonstrate our successful quest for perfection.

Please, note that we're in possession of the following certificates:

Quality Assurance Certificate in Compliance with the ISO 9001:2008

Our sophisticated management system comprises all control systems and automations, the construction of electric cabinets and assembly of all maritime and industrial applications.

Certified Business Partner of Siemens, WAGO, WONDERWARE, Janitza and Schneider

Manufacturers of the most effective and the best control systems and applications in the world care for their image and reputation. As a result, they only license those automation companies that can guarantee trouble-free installations of software and systems. besecke is privileged to be part of this chosen circle – that is, being a certified and recommended Siemens Solution Partner, WAGO System Provider, or WONDERWARE System Integrator.

Recruitment Agent Permit to Provide Temporary Work

The Federal Employment Agency of the Federal Republic of Lower Saxony and Bremen has granted besecke the official permit to act as a recruitment agent. By being able to omit red tape in this regard, the measure will make it easier for our customers to benefit directly from our expertise.

DAS UNTERNEHMEN

1948 als Ankerwickelei gegründet, hat sich besecke von einem Betrieb für Elektrohandwerk zum modernen Global Player für Automatisierungs- und Systemtechnik entwickelt. Seit 1989 gehört das Unternehmen zur LÜRSSEN-Gruppe – mit derzeit über 200 Mitarbeitern an drei Standorten in Deutschland.

besecke ist heute weltweit im Einsatz. Die Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Maritime Systeme, Nahrungsmittelindustrie, Automotive sowie Sondermaschinenbau.

Unser Ziel ist es, jedem Kunden Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand zu bieten. Entsprechend engagiert und fachübergreifend arbeiten unsere Projektteams 

zusammen. Hoch qualifizierte Konstrukteure, Software-Entwickler, Projekt- und Bauleiter realisieren maßgeschneiderte Lösungen auf Wunsch von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung. Für reibungslose Abläufe und maximale Zuverlässigkeit sorgt unser zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001:2015.

Ebenso wichtig für unsere Kunden ist die besondere Kontinuität der Zusammenarbeit. Die meisten unserer Mitarbeiter sind seit vielen Jahren im Unternehmen. Sie kennen sich mit den Spezifikationen der Stammkunden aus und bleiben auch bei jedem weiteren Projekt kompetente Ansprechpartner. Das schafft Vertrauen und damit die Basis für gemeinsamen Erfolg.

DREI FESTE STANDORTE UND WELTWEITE PROJEKTE

An drei Standorten im Norden Europas entwickelt besecke Automatisierungslösungen für die ganze Welt, welche vor Ort mit eigenem Personal projektiert und begleitet werden.

Jeder der Standorte verfügt über Spezialkompetenzen, die er in das Unternehmen einbringt. Sie schaffen die Synergien, die besecke in vielen Teilbereichen schon heute zum Systemlieferanten machen.

STANDORT BREMEN

besecke Bremen ist der Hauptsitz, an dem alle Fäden zusammenlaufen und die Geschäftsführung das Unternehmen leitet. Hier arbeiten über 150 Menschen aus den verschiedensten Abteilungen sowie im zentralen Einkauf und Vertrieb. Außerdem befinden sich hier das zentrale Warenlager und die Werkstatt, in der z. B. die Schaltschränke gefertigt werden.

Zu den Kontaktdaten

STANDORT EMDEN

Aufgrund der Nähe zum Volkswagenwerk verwundert es kaum, dass der Schwerpunkt von besecke Emden auf Automotive liegt. Doch nicht nur VW, sondern auch andere Autohersteller wie z. B. BMW profitieren seit 2004 von der Kompetenz des zehnköpfigen Teams – insbesondere, wenn es um spezielle Umgebungen für die Steuerungstechnik geht. So sind die Emdener beispielsweise Spezialisten für Lackierstraßen, in denen Roboter den Lack fachgerecht aufs Auto bringen.

Zu den Kontaktdaten

STANDORT ROSTOCK

Hier befindet sich die 2013 neu gegründete besecke-Niederlassung, die vor allem im maritimen Bereich zu Hause ist. Das junge Team besteht derzeit aus 12 Mitarbeitern. Schwerpunkt ist die Planung und Entwicklung besonders individueller und innovativer Systemlösungen für Schiffe aller Art und Größenordnung.

Zu den bekanntesten Entwicklungen zählt das komplette Infotainment-System für die Flusskreuzfahrtschiffe der niederländischen Reederei ScenicCruises. Im Bereich der Forschung arbeitet das Rostocker Team zusammen mit der MAZA-MV und der Uni Rostock u. a. an Themen wie der Treibstoffeffizienz.

Zu den Kontaktdaten

PARTNERSCHAFTEN

Kein Projekt ist wie das andere. Die verschiedenen Branchen und die unterschiedlichsten Anlagen stellen täglich höchste Anforderungen an die Flexibilität und Vielseitigkeit der besecke-Mitarbeiter. Das erfordert nicht nur exzellentes Know-how, sondern auch ein hocheffizientes Netzwerk an Partnern. Das gilt insbesondere dann, wenn wir die Projekte leiten und besecke als Generalunternehmer tätig ist. Um jederzeit eine gleich bleibend hohe Qualität sicherstellen zu können, verlassen wir uns auf Partnerunternehmen und Zulieferer, mit denen wir bereits positive Erfahrungen gesammelt haben.

Hinzu kommt, dass wir ausschließlich Systemmodule der weltweit führenden Hersteller verwenden. So ist besecke u. a. offiziell lizenziert als Janitza Solution Partner, Siemens Solution Partner, Wago Solution Provider, Wonderware System-Integrator und Schneider System-Integrator. Zur Entwicklung neuer innovativer Lösungen arbeiten wir darüber hinaus eng mit verschiedenen Forschungseinrichtungen zusammen. Dazu zählen u. a. die Hochschulen in Bremen, Emden und Wilhelmshaven, das Schiffahrtsinstitut Warnemünde oder das Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR).

 

KUNDEN

Mit dem Großteil unserer Kunden arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren zusammen, oft seit Jahrzehnten. Bei nahezu allen weltweit tätigen Unternehmen im Norden Deutschlands ist besecke ein selbstverständlicher Bestandteil der Systemtechnik. Entsprechend liest sich unsere Kundenliste wie ein „Who’s who“ globaler Marken.

An wie vielen Orten der Welt Lösungen von besecke tagtäglich im Einsatz sind, zeigt die folgende Karte. Unsere Kundenliste kann Ihnen daher nur eine kleine Auswahl an Referenzen präsentieren.

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

Bei allem, was wir tun, bemühen wir uns, unseren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Zulieferern höchstmögliche Qualität und Sicherheit zu bieten. Zahlreiche Zertifizierungen, Lizenzen und Auszeichnungen dokumentieren den Erfolg unseres täglichen Strebens nach Perfektion.

Dazu zählen:

Qualitätssicherung nach ISO 9001:2008

Unser ausgeklügeltes Managementsystem umfasst alle Leitsysteme und Automatisierungen, den Schaltschrankbau sowie die Montage für sämtliche maritimen und industriellen Anwendungen.

Zertifizierter Partner von Siemens, Wago, Wonderware, Janitza und Schneider

Die weltbesten Hersteller von Leitsystemen und Applikationen haben einen Namen zu verlieren und lizenzieren ausschließlich Automatisierungsunternehmen, deren Software und Systeme garantiert problemlos implementiert werden können. besecke gehört zu diesem ausgewählten Kreis – zum Beispiel als zertifizierter und empfohlener „Siemens Solution Partner“, „Wago Solution Provider“ oder „Wonderware System-Integrator“.

Erlaubnis zur Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Die Bundesagentur für Arbeit, Regionaldirektion Niedersachsen-Bremen, hat besecke offiziell die Erlaubnis zur gewerblichen Arbeitnehmerüberlassung erteilt. Das erleichtert es unseren Kunden, ohne behördlichen Aufwand direkt von unserem Know-how zu profitieren.