Liability for Contents

According to the general laws, we, as service provider, are responsible, pursuant to Section 7 par.1 TMG, for our own contents on this website. In accordance with Sections 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged to monitor information that has been transmitted or saved by external parties or to research the circumstances that would point to unlawful acts. The obligation to delete or block the use of information, according to the general laws, remains unaffected. However, any liability concerning this matter is only possible after a specific infringement has become known. We will delete such contents in the event of becoming aware of the respective infringement.

Liability for Links

Our service offer contains links to third-party websites whose contents are not within our scope of influence. As a result, we will assume no responsibility whatsoever for such third-party contents. The linked-sites contents are the responsibility of the respective provider or operator. At the time of linking the sites, these were reviewed on any legal infringements. No illegal contents could be identified at the time of linking the sites. A permanent monitoring of contents on such linked sites is, however, reasonable without any specific reasons. We will immediately delete any such links when we become aware of any infringements.

Copyright

Any contents and work on these sites which were created and performed by the site operator are subject to the German copyright. Any reproduction, further processing, distribution, or any other type of use outside the copyright scope is subject to written approval by the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies originating from this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. If the contents on this website were not created by the site operator, then, the copyright of the third party must be complied with. In particular, the content of third parties is identified as such. Should you become aware of any such infringement of copyright, notify us accordingly. We will immediately delete any such links when we become aware of any such infringements.

Source reference: Disclaimer from eRecht24, the platform on the Internet rights by Sören Siebert, Attorney at Law

Legal Notice

besecke GmbH & Co. KG

Postal address (Invoice address)

Steindamm 24
28719 Bremen

Contacts

Telephone: +49 421 636 98 0
Fax: +49 421 636 44 12

E-mail: kontakt@besecke.de
Internet: www.besecke.de

Authorized Representative Partner

Besecke GmbH, AG Bremen HRB 8257

General Manager

Sonja Foremny

Business Register

AG Bremen HRA 16 390

VAT/GST identification number
(pursuant to Section 27 a of the German VAT/GST Act—UStG)

DE 114658150

Responsible for Contents
(pursuant to Section 55 par. 2 of the Interstate Broadcasting Agreement—RStV)

Sonja Foremny

Unsere Geschäftsbedingungen

Download Allgemeine Einkaufs- und Auftragsbedingungen

Download Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen deutsch (PDF)

Download Standard Terms and Conditions of Sale and Delivery engl. (PDF)

 

 

Agency

Grimm und Arnold Werbeagentur
www.grimm-s.de

Implementation

Marc Ahrlich Programmierungen
www.ahrlich.com

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quellverweis: Disclaimer von eRecht24, dem Portal zum Internetrecht von Rechtsanwalt Sören Siebert

Impressum

besecke GmbH & Co. KG

Anschrift (Rechnungsanschrift)

Steindamm 24
28719 Bremen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 421 636 98 0
Telefax: +49 421 636 44 12

E-Mail: kontakt@besecke.de
Internet: www.besecke.de

Vertretungsberechtigter Gesellschafter

Besecke GmbH, AG Bremen HRB 8257

Geschäftsführer

Klaus-Jürgen Becker
Sonja Foremny

Registergericht

AG Bremen HRA 16 390

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
(gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz)

DE 114658150

Inhaltlich verantwortlich
(gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV)

Klaus-Jürgen Becker
Sonja Foremny

Agentur

Grimm und Arnold Werbeagentur
www.grimm-s.de

Realisierung

Marc Ahrlich Programmierungen
www.ahrlich.com